Etisalat Easy Cliq Campus Data Offer See How To Activate/Subscribe

Etisalat has introduced a new service known as Easycliq campus data offer. The plan allows subscribers within campuses to subscribe for select data plans at discounted price. The plan is open to all new and existing Easy Cliq subscribers is available in two forms including:
The three (3) days bundle plan
The seven (7) days bundle plan
To be eligible for this offer, your SIM must be on the Easy Cliq Tariff plan and the plans have no recharge condition.

According to you can purchase the bundle as many times as possible once you have sufficient money in your main account.
– Please note that each new bundle purchased will replace the existing bundle.
– If same day purchase account validity will remain the same but if multiply purchase is done at separate days then account validity will be extended.

How do I use this service?
Subscription to the bundles and it’s features are as summarized in the table below;
– choose any bundle plan of your choice to subscribe
– Then opt-in for the bundle, a charge will be deducted upon subscription to any of the two (3) bundles

S/N Campus State (Easy Cliq Campus Data Offer)

Campus eligible for the offer includes 
1 Abia State Polytechnic Abia
2 Abti-American University, Yola Adamawa
3 Achievers University, Owo Ondo
4 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti Ekiti
5 Bayero University Kano Kano
6 Caleb University Lagos
7 Covenant University (CU) Ogun
8 Delta State University Abraka Delta
9 Ekiti State University (University of Ado-Ekiti), Ado-Ekiti Ekiti
10 Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu Enugu
11 Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Bauchi
12 Federal polytechnic,Nekede Imo
13 Federal University of Technology, Minna.(FUTMinna) Niger
14 Kaduna State University Kaduna
15 Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho Oyo
16 Lagos State Polytechnic, Isolo Lagos
17 Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos Lagos
18 Madonna University Anambra
19 Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike Abia
20 Moshood Abiola University, Abeokuta Ogun
21 Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka Anambra
22 University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Ogun
23 University of Calabar Cross River
24 University of Ilorin Ilorin
25 University of Jos Plateau
26 University of Maiduguri Borno
27 University of Nigeria Enugu Campus Enugu
28 University of Nigeria Nuskka Enugu
29 University of Uyo Akwa Ibom
30 Usman Dan Fodio University, Sokoto Sokoto


 To opt-in dial *244*1#

No comments